If you are visually impaired or blind, you can visit the PDF version by Pressing CONTROL + ALT + 4
<br /> CommunicationArts[2011]<br /> college of<br /> Communication<br /> andfine arts<br /> Office of the Dean<br /> Salma Ghanem, Dean<br /> salma.ghanem@cmich.edu<br /> Shelly Schaefer Hinck, Associate Dean<br /> shelly.s.hinck@cmich.edu<br /> Maxine Davis, Secretary<br /> davis1mi@cmich.edu<br /> Connie Detwiler, Administrative Secretary<br /> connie.detwiler@cmich.edu<br /> Kathy Jussila, Administrative Secretary<br /> kathy.jussila@cmich.edu<br /> Scott Kinsley, Assistant Manager/Technology<br /> scott.kinsley@cmich.edu<br /> Alison Miller, Director of Development<br /> alison.miller@cmich.edu<br /> Darcy Orlik, Events Coordinator<br /> darcy.orlik@cmich.edu<br /> Renni Ritzler, Manager/Technology<br /> renni.ritzler@cmich.edu<br /> Ere Rumsey, Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Programs<br /> ere.rumsey@cmich.edu<br /> Sandy Wilson, Coordinator, Business Services<br /> sandra.m.wilson@cmich.edu<br /> Department Chairs<br /> Larry Burdit<a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 1" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=1"> CommunicationArts[2011] </a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 2" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=2"> Office of the Dean Salma Ghanem, Dean salma.ghane</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 3" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=3"> Dean Salma Ghanem </a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 4" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=4"> Country’s best Alumnus named among top radio pro</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 5" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=5"> ACEJMC reaccredits Department of Journalism </a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 6" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=6"> “It was a great experience from start to finish,</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 7" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=7"> Theatre master class Valente Rodriguez has</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 8" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=8"> Saxophone alumni place first in chamber competiti</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 9" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=9"> Students Awarded Lem Tucker Journalism Scholarshi</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 10" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=10"> Enjoy big band music at Fall into Jazz Get in the</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 11" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=11"> Speech and debate team wins awards in national co</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 12" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=12"> Opus on the road Since 1998 CMU’s School of Music</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 13" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=13"> Photo by Libby March And the awar</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 14" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=14"> Into the woods Steven Sondheim’s musical “Into</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 15" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=15"> Statewide leader School of Music professor servin</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 16" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=16"> Dear Friends of CCFA, It is no secret that the ec</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 17" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=17"> Extending appreciation University eve</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 18" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=18"> Veltema establi</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 19" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=19"> CMU Apollo Saxophone Quartet members Andrew Allen</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 20" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=20"> Gergel retires after 34 years Professor Richard A</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 21" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=21"> In Memoriam View Lon Ferguson's collection of wo</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 22" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=22"> + Denotes Bell Tower Society Member. Membership i</a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 23" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=23"> </a> <a title="CCFA Newsletter 2011.pdf page 24" href="http://catalog.proemags.com/publication/cc7fc66e?page=24"> college of Communication andfin</a>